Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Taskbook: Removing a task

To delete a task, drag it to the “Trash” tab and drop.

In order to completely remove the data, tap the “Trash” tab on the right side of the screen and then tap the “Trash” icon on the bottom toolbar. Tap the “Delete” button that comes up to completely empty the trash.

You can also remove a task using a swipe shortcut.

Related Articles

No comments:

Post a Comment